Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lucie in Edinburgh
7 février 2007

alright...

Apparently I'm supposed to post something on this blog. The problem is: what??? Since last time I wrote, nothing new happened. I've sent some CVs, but no answers yet. :-( I'm still in Manu's parents' place. I've decided to look for a flat when I'll know where my internship is. For now, I need a desk to study (so hard!!! ;-) ) and Internet to send some CVs, so I'll wait a bit. Afterall, I'm just going to the other side of the city 3 times a week, and it's good to see people during the 4 others... (I would still prefer to be on my own than with Mister Ford senior !! ;-) )

The good news of the day is that Matt is visiting me (alright, visiting Paris !!) soon! Well, I've got to study hardly before, cause it's gonna be during my reading week, but I'll manage !!

Apart from that, I've told you, nothing new !! Usually we say "no news, good news".. I would say "no news, no news"... Not funny? I know... Sorry...

See you guys!

XXX Lucie XXX

Publicité
Commentaires
Lucie in Edinburgh
Publicité
Publicité